Wednesday 30th January – Year 1 & 2 children’s trip to the Street Life Museum in Hull.
Friday 1st February – 2.45pm -Mrs Doves’ class will lead parents’ assembly.
Monday 4th February – Maths week.
Tuesday 5th February – Safer Internet Day.
Tuesday 5th February– 6.30pm – Ian Thorp, from Peat Rigg will lead a meeting for parents and children who want to take part in the Year 6 (current Year 5) residential visit next October.
Wednesday 6th February (4pm to 7pm) & Thursday 14th February (4pm – 6pm)– Open Evening.
Thursday 7th February – 1.30pm – Parents of children in Foundation Stage are invited to join in an afternoon of writing and mark making.
Tuesday 12th February – 6.30pm – Friends meeting.
Friday 15th February- 9:30am – Parents’ celebration assembly.
Friday 15th February – KS2 children watch the Change for Life: Big Difference presentation
Friday 15th February – School closes for the half term holiday at 3.15pm and reopens on Monday 25th February at 8.40 am with registration closing at 8:55am

Thursday 7th until Tuesday 12th March – Bikeability for Year 5 & Year 6 children
Friday 15th March – Comic Relief & ‘Mad Scientist’ Day
Wednesday 20th March – 9.15 am – Parents of children in Foundation Stage are invited to join in an afternoon of Maths.
Friday 22nd March – 2.45pm – Miss Heppleston’s class will lead parents’ assembly.
Monday 25th March – Tickets for the children’s Easter Egg raffle will be on sale in classrooms until the end of term.
Thursday 28th March – Class photographs
Monday 1st April – Easter fun afternoon. We hope parents will join us for this Easter activity afternoon and that all children will bring a hardboiled egg to decorate at school.  The children will be organizing an Easter Fayre that will be in the hall from 2.30pm
Wednesday 3rd April– 2.00pm – The children in Year 3 & 4 will perform an end of term play and parents will be invited to watch. PLEASE NOTE THIS PERFORMANCE WILL BE FOR ADULTS AND CHILDREN BELOW SCHOOL AGE AND BABIES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.
Friday 5th April – 9.30am – Parents’ celebration assembly. Letters will be sent to parents of all children receiving certificates but all parents are welcome to join us!
Friday 5th April – Easter Egg raffle will be drawn in each class.
Friday 5th April – School closes for the Easter holidays.