The Consortium Academy Trust

Keyingham Primary is part of The Consortium Academy Trust. The Trust was developed in order to provide a platform to deliver high quality educational experiences for the children and young people within our local community, to enhance and improve their life chances and enable them to make substantial and sustained contributions to society. It comprises of the following academies:

  • Cottingham High School and Sixth Form College 
  • Croxby Primary
  • Hessle High School & Sixth Form College 
  • Holderness Academy & Sixth Form College
  • Howden School
  • Penshurst Primary
  • Winifred Holtby Academy
  • Wolfreton School and Sixth Form College

St Anne's School and Sixth Form College is an Associate Member.

The Trust's address is Harland Way, Cottingham, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU16 5PX

Tel 01482 469838 email