Term Dates

2021-2022 Autumn Term  
Autumn term begins Tuesday 7 September - 21 October
Training day Friday 22 October
October half term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October
Autumn term continues  Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December
Training day Friday 10 December
   
2021-2022 Spring Term  
Training day Tuesday 4 January
Spring term begins Wednesday 5 January - Friday 18 February
Spring half term  Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February 
Spring term continues Monday 28 February - Friday 8 April 
   
2021-2022 Summer Term  
Summer term begins Monday 25 April - Friday 27 May 
May day Monday 2 May
Half term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Summer term continues Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July
   
2022-2023 Autumn Term  
Autumn term begins Tuesday 6 September - Thursday 20 October
Training day Friday 21 October
Half term Monday 24 October- Friday 28 October
Autumn term continues  Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December 
   
2022-2023 Spring Term  
Training day  Tuesday 3 January 
Spring term begins Wednesday 4 January - Friday 10 February 
Half term Monday 16 February - Friday 17 February 
Spring term continues Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March 
   
2022-2023 Summer Term  
Summer term begins Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May
May day Monday 1 May
Half term  Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Summer term continues  Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July