Term Dates

2019-2020 Spring Term  
Spring term begins Tuesday 7 January -Friday 14 February 
Half term Monday 17-Friday 21 February
Spring term continues Monday 24 February - Wednesday 1 April
School Closure Day Thursday 2 April - Friday 3 April
Easter Holiday Monday 6  April - Friday 17 April
   
2019-2020 Summer Term   
Summer term begins Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May
May Day Friday 8 May
Half Term  Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Summer term continues Monday 1 June - Friday 17 July 
School Closes Summer Holidays Friday 17 July 2020
   
2020-2021 Autumn Term  
School Training Days Monday 7 September & Tuesday 8 September 2020
School Re-Opens Wednesday 9 September 2020
Autumn Half Term - School Closes Thursday 22 October 2020
School Training Day Friday 23 October 2020
School Re-Opens Monday 2 November 2020
School Training Day Friday 4 December 2020
Christmas Half Term - School Closes Friday 18 December 2020
   
2020-2021 Spring Term  
School Training Day Monday 4 January 2021
School Re-Opens Tuesday 5 January 2021
Spring Half Term - School Closes Friday 12 February 2021
School Re-Opens Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Half Term - School Closes Friday 26 March 2021
   
2020-2021 Summer Term  
School Re-Opens Monday 12 April 2021
May Day  Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term - School Closes Friday 28 May 2021
School Re-Opens Monday 7 June 2021
Summer School Closes Friday 23 July 2021